HOSTING FIRMS

Lockton Companies

Lars Rathje

lrathje@lockton.com

Ferguson Case Orr Paterson LLP

Lauren Rad

lrad@fcoplaw.com

CPA & LAW FIRM MEMBERS

Bratton, McMorrow & Associates LLP

Steven A. Huber

huber@mba-llp.com

CBIZ MHM 

Andrew Kiefer

akiefer@cbiz.com


Garrett & Tully
Natalia Greene
ngreene@garrett-tully.com

Hoefflin Law

Richard Hoefflin

rmhoefflin@hoefflinlaw.com

HCVT

Sam Bachstein

sam.bachstein@hcvt.com

Musick Peeler &  Garrett

Laura McAvoy

l.mcavoy@mpglaw.com

Myers, Widders, Gibson, Jones & Feingold LLP

Kelton Lee Gibson

lkgibson@mwgjlaw.com

Nevers Palazzo Packard Wildermuth & Mynner

Christi Baker

cbaker@npwlaw.com

Schneiders & Associates LLP

Angela Mumme

amumme@rstlegal.com

Singer Lewak

Todd Larson

tlarson@singerlewak.com

Vance Thrift and Biller

Andrew Gardner

agardner@vtb-cpas.com

INDIVIDUAL  CPA & ATTORNEY MEMBERS

Bernzott Capital Advisors

Thomas Derse

tom@bernzott.com

 

Casa Pacifica

Michael Redard

mredard@sbcglobal.net

Law Office of Kathryn McMenamin-Torres

Kathryn McMenamin-Torres

mcmenamintorresesq@yahoo.com

Law Office of Marc L. Charney

Marc Charney

marc@mcharneylaw.com

Owen & Associates CPA

Michael Owen

Mike@owenassociatescpa.com


Richard G. Heller - Attorney

Richard Heller

rgheller@ojaiexpress.net

Ronald G. Harrington & Associates

Ronald Harrington

rghlaw@pacbell.net

Sagemark Consulting

Cathey Paine

Cathey.paine@lfg.com

Samantha Koopman 

Samantha Koopman

samantha.w.koopman@gmail.com

AFFILIATE FIRM MEMBERS

NAI Capital

Bill Kiefer

bkiefer@naicapital.com


Tolman & Wiker

Greg Van Ness

gvanness@tolmanandwiker.com

Ventura Community Bank

George Tabata

gtabata@venturacommunitybank.com

Wells Fargo

Scott Hansen

scott.p.hansen@wellsfargo.com

INDIVIDUAL  AFFILIATE MEMBERS

City National Bank

Lorraine Crawford

lorraine.crawford@cnb.com

Community West Bank

Kimberly Tharpe

ktharpe@communitywestbank.com

GuardSight

John McGloughlin

john.mcgloughlin@guardsight.com

Macinac Strategies

Hal Reniger

hreniger@mackinacstragegies.com

Montecito Bank & Trust

Ali Sadreameli

asadremeli@montecito.bank

Carmichael Associates

Stan Carmichael

stan@carmicassoc.com

Raymond James

Michael Phillip

michael.phillip@raymondjames.com